Discover how easily you can build a community to help you grow

--

I want you to take a good look around you.

Who exactly are you surrounding yourself with?

Who are you allowing to influence your mind?

Are you hanging out with people who support you and your vision?

Are they big thinkers? Will they have your back as you change your life?

Or will they try and keep you small because they’re closed minded, small thinkers and scared of change?

If you’re going through big changes in your life, especially something like leaving your job and creating a business (and creating a financially abundant one at that) it’s important that you choose a community that will love and support you as you grow.

If you don’t have that then it’s time to build one.

This doesn’t mean that you have to cut the people out of your life that you love.

But be very careful about who you hang out with on a regular basis.

‘We are the average of the five people we spend the most time with’ Jim Rohn.

The key is to surround yourself with people who are living life like they mean it!

My community has enabled me to leave my job and set up a successful business as an online coach, travel the world and, truthfully, wake up every morning excited about the day ahead. (Instead of dreading the commute to work and counting down to my next vacation)

So what’s the secret to building a great community?

I share this in the video below.

If you want to learn how you can leave your soul sucking job and start a business just like I did, then I can show you. I’ve opened up my calendar for some free connection calls.

If you’re serious about turning your life around to live a happier, free, financially abundant life then you should book one here. https://connectwithabigail.as.me/nailit

--

--

Abigail Rebecca | The Visibility Goddess

Liberate your visibility superpowers with the Illuminate Method™. FREE Illuminate From Within eBook here → https://bit.ly/3fnVCJz