From Cluttered Mess to Organised Success

guess what I get my clients to do before they start working with me? CLEAR THEIR SPACE.

According to a study conducted by the Princeton Neuroscience Institute, having multiple visual stimuli present within the range of one’s view will result in those stimuli competing for neural representation.

In layman’s terms, the more clutter you can see, the more easily you’ll find yourself distracted and if I’m honest with you, a little anxious. Your brain is literally being presented with more than one cookie to bite into and it becomes unsure of which to taste first.

So I’m going live to help you get a handle on this BEFORE the new year.

--

--

Abigail Rebecca | The Visibility Goddess

Liberate your visibility superpowers with the Illuminate Method™. FREE Illuminate From Within eBook here → https://bit.ly/3fnVCJz