The Key to Blissful Travel

--

If you’re anything like me then you’ll love to travel.

I caught the travel bug when I was 15 and my mum took me on a plane to Spain. It was the first time that either of us had been overseas and it was the best holiday ever.

The sights, the sounds, the garlic prawns! Lazy days on the beach, meeting new people, eating in restaurants……outside!

It was a sensory overload and I was hooked. As soon as I could, I was on a plane to America to work as a Nanny and then spent 10 years travelling around the world, living and working in the most amazing countries.

I stayed in travel upon my return to the UK and spent another 12 years travelling for my job.

Travel is in my soul. I just couldn’t live without it. I’m still so blessed to travel all over the world, whether it’s speaking on stages, meeting with clients or catching up with friends for some R&R.

In fact, I’ve just come back from a mastermind in Ibiza and I’m flying out to the South of France and San Francisco very soon.

So I think you’ve gathered by now that I LOVE to travel. :)

But I also understand how it can be a little stressful if you’re constantly on the go and living out of a suitcase.

In this video, I pop on my stylist’s hat and share with you my top travel hacks so you too can create blissed out travel.

Because let’s face it, travel should be fun…not stressful.

What are your blissed out travel tips? Share them with me at hello@abigailrebecca.com

--

--

Abigail Rebecca | The Visibility Goddess

Liberate your visibility superpowers with the Illuminate Method™. FREE Illuminate From Within eBook here → https://bit.ly/3fnVCJz